## **County Hazard Mitigation Plan Status**

## **County Hazard Mitigation Plan Status**

County	Plan Type	Plan Status	Plan Approval Date	Expiration Date
Adair	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/29/2019	4/29/2024
Adams	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired	10/17/2012	10/17/2017
Allamakee	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	5/17/2018	5/17/2023
Appanoose	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/15/2016	7/15/2021
Audubon	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/2/2019	1/2/2024
Benton	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/16/2016	2/16/2021
Black Hawk	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	5/4/2015	5/4/2020
Boone	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/6/2016	4/6/2021
Bremer	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/23/2017	5/23/2022
Buchanan	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/19/2017	1/19/2022
Buena Vista	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/9/2018	7/9/2023
Butler	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/23/2015	7/23/2020
Calhoun	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/24/2019	1/24/2024
Carroll	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired	11/12/2014	11/12/2019
Cass	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	5/4/2016	5/4/2021
Cedar	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	12/16/2015	12/16/2020
Cerro Gordo	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/26/2018	4/26/2023
Cherokee	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	6/2/2014	6/2/2019
Chickasaw	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	3/1/2019	3/1/2024
Clarke	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	12/3/2014	12/3/2019
Clay	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	3/1/2019	3/1/2024
Clayton	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	8/15/2016	8/15/2021
Clinton	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	3/13/2017	3/13/2022
Crawford	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	6/30/2014	6/30/2019
Dallas	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/8/2018	1/18/2023
Davis	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/5/2020	2/5/2025
Decatur	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	12/14/2016	12/14/2021
Delaware	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/16/2017	2/16/2022
Des Moines	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	11/5/2015	11/5/2020
Dickinson	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/10/2019	1/10/2024
Dubuque	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/28/2019	2/28/2024
Emmet	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/12/2019	9/12/2024
Fayette	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	6/6/2018	6/6/2023
Floyd	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/26/2015	10/26/2020
Franklin	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	4/14/2014	4/14/2019
Fremont	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/26/2017	4/26/2022
Greene	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	11/5/2014	11/5/2019
Grundy	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/17/2017	10/17/2022
Guthrie	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/29/2019	4/29/2024
Hamilton	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/11/2019	9/11/2024
Hancock	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	5/2/2014	5/2/2019
Hardin	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/16/2018	7/16/2023
Harrison	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/1/2015	10/1/2020
Henry	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	11/21/2014	11/21/2019
Howard	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	11/28/2017	11/28/2022
Humboldt	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/12/2018	9/12/2023
Ida	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	11/13/2014	11/13/2019
Iowa	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/14/2015	7/14/2020
Jackson	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/8/2020	1/8/2025

2/17/2020 1

## **County Hazard Mitigation Plan Status**

County	Plan Type	Plan Status	Plan Approval Date	Expiration Date
Jasper	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	8/30/2016	8/30/2021
Jefferson	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	12/27/2016	12/27/2021
Johnson	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	6/19/2019	6/19/2024
Jones	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	5/8/2015	5/8/2020
Keokuk	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/9/2018	10/9/2023
Kossuth	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/9/2019	9/9/2024
Lee	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired	10/10/2014	10/10/2019
Linn	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/30/2019	4/30/2024
Louisa	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/24/2015	4/24/2020
Lucas	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/8/2016	7/8/2021
Lyon	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	6/3/2019	6/3/2024
Madison	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	6/29/2015	6/29/2020
Mahaska	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	12/21/2016	12/21/2021
Marion	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/28/2016	10/28/2021
Marshall	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/13/2016	9/13/2021
Mills	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/17/2019	7/17/2024
Mitchell	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	4/28/2014	4/28/2019
Monona	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	11/14/2014	11/14/2019
Monroe	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/5/2016	7/5/2021
Montgomery	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/30/2015	9/30/2020
Muscatine	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/16/2015	9/16/2020
O'Brien	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	6/5/2015	6/5/2020
Osceola	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	11/25/2014	11/25/2019
Page	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/19/2017	4/19/2022
Palo Alto	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired	5/21/2013	5/21/2018
Plymouth	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	9/16/2014	9/16/2019
Pocahontas	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	8/27/2015	8/27/2020
Polk	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	7/16/2019	7/16/2024
Pottawattomie	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/27/2018	9/27/2023
Poweshiek	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/9/2016	2/9/2021
Ringgold	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/27/2019	2/27/2024
Sac	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	11/5/2014	11/5/2019
Scott	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	6/25/2018	6/25/2023
Shelby	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/30/2015	9/30/2020
Sioux	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	1/29/2015	1/29/2020
Story	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/8/2020	1/8/2025
Tama	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/26/2015	10/26/2020
Taylor	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/26/2016	10/26/2021
Union	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	10/1/2018	10/1/2023
Van Buren	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/30/2017	1/30/2022
Wapello	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	3/19/2015	3/19/2020
Warren	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	9/17/2017	7/17/2022
Washington	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/22/2019	1/22/2024
Wayne	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/2/2017	2/2/2022
Webster	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	5/1/2014	5/1/2019
Winnebago	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	2/5/2019	2/5/2024
Winneshiek	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	5/5/2015	5/5/2020
Woodbury	Multi-Jurisdiction	Expired - Update in Progress	9/28/2014	9/28/2019
Worth	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	4/9/2019	4/9/2024
Wright	Multi-Jurisdiction	Approved	1/8/2020	1/8/2025

2/17/2020 2