## **IOWA HAZARDOUS MATERIALS TEAMS**

Updated: 12/2/2024 Winneshiek Lyon Dickinson Osceola Emmet Winnebago Howard Allamakee Kossuth Worth Mitchell Cerro Gordo Sioux O'Brien Clay Palo Alto Hancock Floyd Chickasaw Mason 3 Citv Clayton Fayette Butler Plymouth Cherokee **Buena Vista Pocahontas** Humboldt Wright Franklin Bremer 4 1 Sioux City Buchanan Black Hawk Webster Delaware Dubuque Sac Woodbury Ida Calhoun Dubuque Hamilton Grundy Hardin Waterloo 10 Ft. Dodge 2 Linn County(7) Linn Tama Benton Jackson Monona Crawford Boone Marshall Carroll Greene Story 8 Clinton 15 Cedar Rapids(8) 11 Cedar Dallas lowa Harrison Shelby Guthrie Polk Poweshiek Johnson 22 Jaspe Des Scott 5 lowa 17 9 Cedar 18 Harlan Audubon **Moines** 12 City Muscatine Pottawattamie Adair Warren Bettendorf (12) Madison Keokuk Cass Washington 21 20 Davenport (11) 13 Louisa 16 Muscatine **Council Bluffs** Marion Wapello Mills Clarke Monroe Jefferson Henry Union Montgomery Adams Lucas Ottumwa Des Moines Van Taylor Ringgold Decatur Wayne Davis Fremont Buren Lee Appanoose Page 6 19 1. Sioux City Fire Department 7. Linn County Hazmat Team 14. Burlington Fire Department 8. Cedar Rapids Hazmat Team serves the City of Cedar Rapids 2. Region V Hazmat Team 15. Ames and backup for 9. Johnson County Hazmat Team 19. Lee County Hazmat 3. Mason City Fire Department Des Moines Hazmat Team 4. Northeast Iowa Response Group 10. Dubuque Fire Department 20. Mahaska County Hazmat 16. Muscatine **Davenport Fire Department** 11. 5. Des Moines Fire Department 21. Marion County Hazmat 17. Newton Fire Dept. Bettendorf Fire and Rescue (east half of Scott County) 12. 6. Southeast Iowa Response 18. Tri-County Special 13. Council Bluffs Fire Dept 22. Environmental Services (ES) Group

Operations